Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Wrist Inferno Wrap review - Superior to a Heating Pad

I am very pleased, especially with the inferno wrap.

At first when I received it, I was wondering if it was going to really help, more than my heating pad. I can tell you today, my wrist has gotten so much better!

I use the inferno wrap every evening in my down time before heading to bed, on the weekend did use it much more and believe that did help. I had severely stretched/pulled the tendons in my wrist, became very painful, going about the routines of life.

I am so very happy with the purchase and am a big fan of the Mendmeshop, thanks for helping me to get my life back on the road to being somewhat normal! I do like the freezie wrap too, being able to put it on and leave it there but still move around.

 I will surely recommend your site to anyone I know in the future that injures themselves and wants to be on the road to recovery as soon as possible.

Casey Brown






Monday, 29 December 2014

100% Satisified with the Elbow Inferno Wrap.

Dear MendMeShop,

Well after about 9 days of (2) treatments per day my severe case of Lateral Epicondylitis (tennis elbow) is almost pain free.

I tried wearing the over the counter tendon support brace with absolutely no results. My elbow pain was so bad I couldn't sleep at night and just knew I was going to have to see a doctor.

Then I found your website.

I was very impressed with the quality of your wraps, very thick and made form high quality materials. I guess the old adage "you get what you pay for" speaks volumes here. I'm completely sold on your products and won't be returning anything!!!

Thank you for helping heal my tennis elbow and I've already told many of my friends about your web site. 100% satisfied.

Cameron Caldwell 

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

The Inferno Wrap Is Far More Advance Than a Heating Pad

There may be some misunderstanding about the Inferno. It is not a heating pad, it is based on an electromagnetic energy concept. It is an F.D.A. listed Class II medical device and used by numerous medical professionals, pro athletes and every day people.

The problem with heating pads are numerous, First and foremost, they work on conduction. The heat has to be forced through multiple layers of skin and fat. By the time the heat reaches the targeted area within the body, very little energy is remaining and this does not effectively enhance blood flow to where it is most needed.

I will admit a heating pad feels comforting when on the body,  but that is because you are heating the dermal layer, which is not truly therapeutic in nature. Moist heat therapy is believed by many to be more effective at warming tissues than dry heat, because water transfers heat more quickly than air. Clinical studies do not support the popular belief.

Electromagnetic energy is different as the energy from the Inferno does not absorb into the skin - it absorbs into more dense tissue (that being the injured muscle and soft tissue deeper within the body).  As a result, you will not experience the same warmth on the skin as you would when using a standard heating pad. But then again, heating one's skin will not achieve the ultimate goal - which is healing of injured muscle or soft tissue.

At its normal core temperature, the human body utilizes electromagnetic energy at the same wavelength as the Inferno Wrap. The energy from the Inferno resonates with the body’s own energy waves to improve blood circulation, and boost metabolism & enzyme activity.

This is why the Inferno Wrap works so well - because the body knows and responds well to the energy. During a state of injury, the body needs extra help in overcoming the issues at hand and the Inferno Wrap serves this purpose well.

In enhancing blood flow to the damaged tissue, you provide the tissue with greater oxygen and nutrients it needs to regenerate new, healthy tissue.

This is how the body heals effectively.


Saturday, 13 December 2014

I Am A Believer In The Inferno Shoulder Wrap

I'm reporting into you that the shoulder wrap is working so good. Much of my pain is gone now.
I have good movement of the arm and I can raise it up over head now and around to the back. Before I started the treatments I was not able to do these things.

I am a believer of your product and I will continue to use it.

I went to my Doctor today for my yearly physical and I told her about me ordering this wrap, as I did not want to go through another surgery on the rotator-cuff. I just got done doing my overhead pulley exercises on my arms and then I put on the wrap and it felt so good.

I still am being very careful as to not over use the arm.

Just thought you would like to hear my progress and I am very happy with the results so far!

L. Ranes
Montana, USA




Click below to:


Wednesday, 10 December 2014

I Am Finally Healing Thanks to the Inferno Ankle Wrap

I purchased the Inferno wrap and Freezie wrap to treat a chronic Achilles tendonosis (MICROSCOPIC TEARS OF THE TENDON AT THE INSERTION).

During the later part of 2008 I was experiencing a lot of tight muscle and tendons. I started the new year with good intention and determined to work on stretching that included following a home yoga program. I am familiar with yoga but admit that I was too aggressive with the stretching that comes from the 'downward dog' position. I believe this aggravated an already existing condition in the Achilles insertion area, this combined with the stress of a late January 5KM road race caused enough pain in the Achilles tendon to force me to discontinue running.

I sought medical attention from my family physician who referred me to physiotherapy. Through the early stage of therapy I continued to do regular bike workouts. Unfortunately the pain increased to the point that I had to stop both running and cycling. I attended physiotherapy for just over two months going once a week receiving massage to the injured area, ultrasound, cortisone by patch and ice. I was religious in following the gentle stretching and strengthening routine at home between physio visits.

After these two months with little improvement they released me with the instruction to continue with the stretching, strength exercises and ice. I was still in pain and could not run or cycle without causing further damage, walking was painful.

I searched for other solutions and found the information on the MendMeShop web site. Although skeptical, I purchased the wraps out of desperation, received the product, read all the literature for use and started into a daily routine.

Within 7 days I started to experience a reduction in the constant pain.

Within 9 days I was walking without a constant reminder of the injury.

 I tried doing a ride and although the short 13 mile ride was enjoyable I started to feel the injury flair up again. The injury is not completely healed (it has only been less than 2 weeks since the treatments were started). The progress I am experiencing gives me hope that with a continued discipline of home treatment using the products, gentle stretching and the use of wearing a brace on my foot while sleeping to prevent the tendon from retracting - I will in time bring about the full healing of the injured area.

John Carey




Sunday, 7 December 2014

Wrist Inferno Wrap Started Helping In a Few Days - a review.

I recently went to a Rheumatologist and was diagnosed with DeQuervains tenosynovitis.

I was tested and treated with a cortizone shot, pain medication and was told to continue using the brace I bought previous to the visit. The shot may have lasted all of 4 hours.

I went online to research the condition and treatment.

I ordered the Wrist Inferno Wrap immediately after reading the reviews and what it could do for the pain I was experiencing. To my surprise this wrap starting working within a couple of days. I could not believe it! Although this treatment indicates it would take at least 4 to 6 weeks, I am experiencing relief already. The nodule beneath my thumb where I was experiencing the spasms has disappeared.

THIS PRODUCT really works!

I am so greatful to you and endorse this product 100%. I am hoping to be completely healed with continued use soon. Thank you so much for creating a product that TRULY WORKS. I use as recommended 3 times a day including in the office.

I rate this product as EXCELLENT!

Pamela Henry




Friday, 5 December 2014

The Reasons For the Success of the Inferno Wrap

Based on feedback received for the Inferno Wrap from medical professionals and every day people, one can draw the conclusion there are two major reasons for the success of the device:

High quality components & strict manufacturing standards

The Inferno Wraps are designed in-house by MendMeShop and they have full control over the production process. This gives the company the ability to source higher-end components and to implement design enhancements fairly quickly. Customers and professional clients are always providing feedback and the company acts on those recommendations - the key reason why the Inferno Wraps stands heads and shoulders above the crowd.

Help is Available from Trained MendMeShop Advisors7 days a Week by Toll Free Phone or Email


You are never alone when making a purchase from MendMeShop. When they say they  stand behind their products, they truly mean it! The company employs a well trained Product Specialist team, available to help you develop a personalized plan to overcome your pain and discomfort.

All it takes is a 5 minute call or a quick email to mendmeshop@gmail.com

Product specialists are available every day of the week - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm EST on weekdays and between 10:00 am and 6:00pm on Saturdays and Sundays. If a question or concern arises, they are available to help.


North America Toll Free 1-866-237-9608
Outside North America +1-705-445-3505






Saturday, 29 November 2014

Elbow Inferno Wrap Review - Solved Tennis Elbow After a 15 Year Ordeal

I have owned the Elbow Inferno Wrap for over a year now.

 I have had tennis elbow in both elbows for over 15 years. After any activity using either arm, both elbows had ached...heavily.

About 15 months ago, the tennis elbow got so bad in my left arm I had to finally go under the knife for torn tendons both in my elbow and my bicep. I could not even extend my arm while sleeping and the gym was a FAR fetched memory.

The process from the first doctor's appointment to the actual operating table took about 4 months. I was also told the recovery would be about 3 months and not fully recovered from the tears for a full year. I was informed that no matter what I did, I would always have this inflammation in my elbow and I needed something to give. Either my activity level, including the gym, would have to be cut down drastically, or I had to find a way to get the inflammation down. I am allergic to all anti-inflammatories and NSAIDS.

 This is where my researched turned up the Inferno Wrap.

As you can imagine, I have tried all sorts of heating pads, cooling pads, ice therapy, and months of physical therapy. I believe I even found the Mend Me Shop and the Inferno Wrap while looking for something along the heating and cooling pad line. My immediate thought was why are these so expensive? What makes them so special?

I have to say that initially, I took a chance because I had no other option for relief.

The day the Inferno Wrap arrived, I knew I had something I had not had access to before. You can tell IMMEDIATELY tell after turning this on that is is working DEEP into the tissue. The wrap does get warm, but in NO WAY is this a heating pad. THIS IS THE ONLY THING THAT PROVIDED AND CONTINUES TO PROVIDE ME RELIEF. I have not dialed down my activity level.

When my elbows ache, the Inferno Wrap goes on, and within one 20 minute treatment, the ache is gone.

 Believe me when I say I have been looking for this for 15 years steady. I have since recommended to EVERYONE I know the Inferno Wrap, and have purchased one for my back, which works just as well, as expected. This is a product that works. This is a product that is backed by good customer service. This is a product that is worth EVERY PENNY.

Matthew Cohen




Friday, 21 November 2014

Ankle Injury Did Not Slow Down This Amazing Athlete

An amazing story from an amazing woman named  Lindsay Nielsen - one of our truly inspirational customers. Lindsay had been dealing with a chronic Achilles tendon injury and came to MendMeShop for help.

Lindsay was the world’s first female leg amputee to complete the IronMan Triathlon. She also represented the USA at the 2000 Paralympics in Sydney.

In addition to the great accomplishments above, she has held many records in track for both speed and distance, winning numerous awards and receiving many accolades along the way.

After using our products for only a short period of time, Lindsay wrote us to say..

" I'm now able to run four times a week. My injury isn't gone but it is dramatically improved and getting better each week. My son is now trying to steal my machine to help him with a chronic wrist problem. If you are looking for results, I recommend the MendMeShop."

Lindsay has proven that when you set your mind to something and put in the effort, then you can accomplish great things.


Thursday, 20 November 2014

Noticeable Decrease in Plantar Fasciitis Pain After 2 Weeks

I have plantar fasciitis, which began over 20 years ago and has gotten progressively worse. I stand for prolonged periods of time, often 5-8 hrs a day as a fine arts painter.

I have spent approximately $1000 for various custom made inserts, tried several types of expensive shoes supposedly designed for plantar fasciitis, had two sessions of physical therapy at different clinics, sought treatment with a podiatrist who mainly wanted to do an expensive surgical procedure and offered no other treatment than more inserts. None really successful.

After about 2hrs researching plantar fasciitis on Google, I decided to try MendMeShop.

After about two weeks of scrupulous adherence the treatment plan outlined by MendMeShop there was a noticable decrease in pain and I am well pleased with the results so far. If improvement continues at the present rate I should be pain free before long.

David from Kentucky




Friday, 14 November 2014

The Knee Inferno Wrap Helped Me Avoid Surgery

I am a 44 year-old woman in good health. I eat a fresh diet and take high-quality supplements..

I injured both knees two years ago while kneeling to tile my family room and entry. Subsequently, a simple twisting squat ripped my left meniscus with a huge bucket tear that required surgery to trim so it wouldn't keep catching and re-tearing. I am not one to undergo surgery unless it is unavoidable, and even after a "simple" scope operation, it took me a full year to get full extension back on that knee, and I doubt I will ever be able to squat again.

I run a cleaning business. A couple of months ago an employee had forgotten to return equipment to my van, and I had to mop some hardwood flooring for a client on my hands and knees. That simple ten-minute job put me back out of commission. The kneeling pre-injured the area, and when I stepped back onto my good leg two days later, I felt that familiar burn of a fresh meniscus tear. I was heartsick, dreading another surgery and the attendant expense, pain, and down time. I know from my previous experience that cartilage is hard to heal because of the poor blood supply, especially to the center. I knew it was just a matter of time before I tore it further. (My dad had multiple knee scopes before finally getting a replacement, but I was not going down that path if I could help it!)

I got online and researched alternatives that would get me back on my feet. Delighted to discover Mend Me Shop and their professional athletic healing devices, I ordered the Inferno Wrap and Ice Wrap. $400 would be a pittance relative to the $13,000 it costs to repair a torn meniscus (and that doesn't include rehab and lost income). During the week it took the package to arrive, I stayed off my feet as much as possible and iced the injured knee several times a day. My big hope was simply to avoid tearing the cartilage further before the stuff came. (With my surgery knee, I had re-torn it repeatedly before surgery.)

The minute that I put that Inferno wrap around my bad knee, I was in love! The penetrating warmth felt amazing. I kept it by my desk and strapped it on when I would sit and work at the computer. And I kept icing the knee. Within a couple weeks I was walking evenly on both legs, if gingerly lest I inadvertently twist or bounce. But I was definitely healing. I didn't miss any work after the first week, though I moved more slowly than usual and occasionally felt that piercing reminder of the tear. I had to lie down and elevate my knee every two hours to get through the day, but it was slowly healing. Four weeks later I was feeling so good, and the day was so sunny, that I went skipping off the front porch and was reminded I have a torn meniscus!

And so it goes to this day, some six weeks later: the injury is there, but it is gradually improving. The more I use the therapy devices, the faster it improves. The more I get lazy and feel perfect and neglect them, the more I slow down. But I work a full schedule without breaks and only occasionally am reminded of the injury.

By God's grace and with many thanks to Mend Me Shop, I have avoided surgery!

Gratefully yours,
Debbie Morgan






Thursday, 13 November 2014

Knee Inferno Wrap Review from Certified Rehabilitation Nurse

I sustained a re-injury to the lateral right knee in a hiking incident on a wet path. Initially, I treated with anti-inflammatory medication, ice, elevation, and a knee brace. This injury was very similar to the previous knee injury, so I thought my knee would heal without seeking orthopedic evaluation.

I started using a heating pad with a massage feature to relieve the pain and found that the heat helped, but did not radiate deep enough into my knee.

Since I am a Certified Rehabilitation RN, I started researching the Internet looking for a product that would provide electromagnetic energy. I was happy to discover the Inferno Knee Wrap. I have been using it several times a day for several weeks and I am now pain free and functionally able to resume all activities.

I still continue to use the Inferno Knee Wrap on a daily basis in hopes that I can prevent another knee injury.

Thank you for such a wonderful product

Ann Block
Certified Rehabilitation Nurse





Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Here Is Why The Inferno Wrap Works So Well...

To begin, the Inferno Wraps® contain a patented Energy Web® which is flexible and shaped to conform to your body. This Energy Web® emits a uniform wave of perfectly safe electromagnetic energy over its entire surface. This energy travels deep inside to the targeted muscle and soft tissue - stimulating the enhanced blood flow needed to heal your injury. It is the electromagnetic energy that is crucial to the healing process as it creates the ideal vasodilation effect - allowing for more nutrient and oxygen rich blood to reach the damaged tissue. Nourishing the damaged tissue with the nutrients it needs while expelling the toxins and cellular waste that accumulate is the key to a strong and sustainable recovery.

Electromagnetic energy waves are not heat waves. When they are emitted from the Inferno Wrap® they penetrate right through your skin and fat layers until they get to your ligaments, muscles, and tendons. Once they reach the injured area, they are absorbed and quickly converted into heat energy... right at the location of the injury.

While the concept of electromagnetic energy is slowly catching on in North America, the truth is, it is a technology that has been utilized in other societies for decades. Over the past 30 years, researchers in Japan and China have completed extensive studies on the use of the modality and their findings have been impressive. In addition, success has been reported in studies from countries such as Sweden and Germany.

Research is continuing and soon, much of North America will know what the Far East and Europe has known for a long time; electromagnetic energy provides a wide range of health benefits for those suffering from muscle and soft tissue ailments.


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Old Rotator Cuff Injured Helped by the Inferno Wrap

I am a very active individual. If I am not running or lifting weights you can usually find me doing various outdoor and home improvement projects.  I recently started experiencing pain in my shoulder, upper arm and forearm I concluded that I had aggravated an old rotator cuff injury.

Initially I ignored the discomfort, thinking that that would make it magically disappear but, to my disappointment the pain only continued to get worse. After a couple of months of I pain, I decided to do something for myself. I tried stretching exercises, massage, the heating pad and ibprofen but nothing seemed to be helping.

That's when I went online and found the Mend Me Shop and the inferno wrap for the shoulder. When I picked up the package from the post office I was anxious to get started. I was so pleased that after only three days of using the products, I was feeling relief. It's only been a little over a week since I started treatments and I can say that I can once again imagine living without the that constant pain.

Thanks so much for the relief !!!

Teresa Zimmerman






Thursday, 6 November 2014

The Inferno Wrap for my wrist is a MIRACLE to me

I have been a hairdresser and esthetician for over 20 years now. I can not tell you how happy I am to have found your products.

The Inferno Wrap for my wrist is a MIRACLE to me. I have suffered intense pain for the past 3 years due to overuse of my hands. I had been having acupuncture for the past 3 years. It helped for a while but the pain always returned. I was told I would need surgery and physical therapy.

After only a week of using the Inferno Wrap, I have no pain!

I have 3 other hairdressers in my salon hooked on your products too. One for shoulder and back pain. We are all so happy now. I will tell everyone I know about MendMeShop.

Judy Barry
California






Ankle Inferno Wrap Helped a Chronic Tendon Injury - a review

A couple of years ago I helped my husband cut firewood on a hillside. I began to experience pain in my Achilles tendon shortly after we had finished getting all of the firewood cut, split and stacked. I limped through the winter and in the spring began to worry that I wouldn't be able to take care of my gardens.

I finally went to the doctor and was prescribed physical therapy. The PT did help with the pain but didn't really "cure" the problem. I continued home physical therapy for another year and began to research therapies to help heal the tendon. I wanted to avoid surgery if possible.

I came across the MendMeShop website and read about the products recommended for Achilles tendon healing. The cost seemed minimal compared to what I had already spent at the doctor and physical therapist.

I ordered the Inferno Wrap and the Freezie Wrap for the ankle and used them according to the directions. I felt great pain relief and the flexibility in my Achilles returned within a few weeks of treatments. I have also been using a night splint following my last Inferno Wrap night treatment before retiring for the day.

With that regimen, I have been able to avoid a surgical tendon correction and have been able to resume my normal busy activities. Thank you MendMeShop for your great products and customer service follow-up of the shipment of products.

Pat King







Friday, 31 October 2014

Another Pro Boxer Successfully Using The Inferno Wrap - Review

The Inferno Wrap is not only used by every day people and medical professionals - many professional athletes come to us for help in overcoming injuries and conditions

One of our favorites whom we have dealt with was professional boxer, Brian Minto.

In such a demanding sport, Brian could not simply take time off from training to heal a case of Plantar Fasciitis. He needed help and he needed it now! We are happy he turned to us for help and here are some statements he is letting us share...

 "I am treating plantar fasciitis and I am a professional boxer."

"We do a lot of running and jumping rope, which is all very demanding on my feet."

"I've tried  orthotics
  and  cortisone  injections and none gave me the relief I have with the AidMyPlantar products! I had searched online for an alternative and found it."

"The best part is no co-pay every time I treat myself with these products. You can have relief from pain in your feet and your wallet".


Brian Minto







Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Lower Back Pain & Chronic Snapping Hip Syndrome

Two years ago, after returning to the gym for the first time in over a decade, I developed intense lower back pain which radiated into my left hip and leg. I also developed snapping hip syndrome.

After many expensive visits to a chiropractor and physical therapist, I gained some relief, but still experienced constant low level pain in the injured areas with episodes of intense debilitating pain which interfered with my sleep and work.

After searching online for alternative and cost effective self treatment methods, I discovered your website and purchased your Back/Hip Inferno Wrap and Back/Hip Freezie Wrap.

Within a short period of time of using these products, I noticed a huge reduction in pain. Two months later, the pain is barely noticeable, the snapping hip syndrome is an unpleasant memory and I feel that significant long term healing of chronic injuries is taking place.

I absolutely LOVE your products, and enthusiastically recommend them to everyone I meet who is experiencing similar pain issues. Kudos to Paul and everyone in your customer service department which is beyond compare in terms of knowledge, promptness and genuine concern for your customers!

Stephen from Tennessee





Monday, 27 October 2014

Heat Wrap Therapy Can Reduce Post-Exercise Low Back Pain

A recent study concluded that it is now possible to avoid some of the muscle pain and muscle strain that typically follows strenuous exercise involving the lower back muscles. The study, which had more than 60 participants, tested the effectiveness of preventative low level heat wrap therapy for low back delayed-onset muscle soreness.

Analysis by the U.S. Spine & Sport Foundation concluded that it is possible to minimize delayed-onset muscle soreness by using wearable low level heat wraps across the lumbar region before exercise (back extension exercises on machines) begins and immediately thereafter.

Please click below to continue reading the article...




Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Therapist Uses the Inferno Wrap for Her Own Injuries

The first time I used the shoulder inferno wrap and the freezie wrap was to treat a rotator cuff injury I sustained from over use and aging.

I was in my early 60's and an avid tennis player, kayaker, skier, hiker and biker for most of my life.  Doctors were recommending surgery but I opted for physical therapy. This helped but did not give me the relief I needed to continue with all of my athletic activities.

Then I started using your product. After activities where I used my shoulder, even weight training, I used the Freezie Wrap followed by the Inferno Wrap.  Then I used the inferno wrap periodically throughout the day while at work.

I'm a therapist and my clients were OK with me wearing the wrap during sessions if I felt the need to. I experienced the ability to use my shoulder and be completely pain free. I was thrilled.

Then at age 65 I began to have achilles tendon inflammation which became extremely painful. Doctors explained to me that as we age tendons lose flexibility and are more prone to injury. I bought that explanation to a point but again tried physical therapy, prolonged stretching, Ibuprofen and rest. I had relief if I used large regular doses of anti-inflamatory medications but was concerned about the long term negative affects of the meds.

I purchased the Ankle inferno and freezie wrap and began the same routine I had used with my rotator cuff injury.  I'm happy to say the results were the same. Even this aging body was able to repair and stretch my achilles tendon with exercise, and the cold and warm treatments from your products.

Now I am still playing tennis and doing all of my other activities and I remain pain free. After athletics I use the freezie wrap followed by the inferno wrap.  Also, before I play racket sports or hike I use the inferno wrap on my ankle and follow with gentle stretching.  When I get home I use the freezie wrap.

Who knows how long I will be able to continue my active life style.  But right now I know that these products are enabling me to be an active, vibrant, aging woman who can (almost) keep up with my kids. I should add that I also maintain a healthy weight, train with weights,  exercise every day and eat a plant based diet with lean protein. Even my healthy lifestyle wasn't enough to prevent these nagging injuries that become more prevalent as we age.

So....thanks for making a great product ...... and my life more manageable.

Gratefully,
Pat DeCoste
Therapist


Review From a Customer Who Has Purchased Four Inferno Wraps

I love the products and I can definitely tell they are making a big difference in my healing. I just wish I had known of your products even sooner.

I was in a serious motorcycle accident back in July and broke 17 bones, had a collapsed lung, and had numerous twists and sprains along with a lot of swelling. I was in the intensive care unit for 7 days and then in the hospital for 7 more before I was able to go home.

To make a long story short, since using your products my pain level has gone down immensely and the swelling is finally under control. I even take the Inferno wrist and back wrap to work and use it since I have a desk job that makes it possible.

I am down to just walking with a cane now and will probably be able to get rid of that in about two weeks. I did twenty minutes on the stationary bike yesterday and walked for 1/2 mile on our treadmill. Within another couple months I hope to be back to jogging several miles every other day.

The four Inferno Wraps and two Cold Cure products, along with lots of prayers on my behalf, have helped make the difference.

Thanks again you guys for your products!

Steve Brown
Vice President in Banking Industry

P.S.


Nine months later, Steve was gracious enough to send us an update on his initial letter...

Also, here is a little more about my status now. I just ran the Peachtree Road Race (a 10K event – 6.2 miles) in 9:07 per mile. That was back on July 4. I just ran a 5K (3.1 miles) in 8:22 per mile this last weekend. I truly believe the wraps helped me get that level of fitness back. Many people my age (55) don't even ever get in that kind of shape, let alone a year after a major accident with all the complications that I had.

I still use the Freezie Wraps after running when I can and I still regularly use the Inferno Wraps before many of my runs and exercise to warm things up.




Monday, 20 October 2014

Repeat Customer Loves The Inferno and Customer Service

It's refreshing to hear your sincere concern for the health benefit of your products to your customers. 

I'm a repeat customer.  I purchased my first elbow inferno wrap about five years ago.  I use it all the time, since I play tennis about 4 to 5 times a week. 

For years I've been recommending your products to tennis playing friends who complain about painful joints, and I'm always surprised how few actually want to invest the money into healing themselves.  They'd rather use neoprene sleeves, braces or compression devices, which don't work very well and have no healing effect.  I guess they just think it's normal to suffer and stop playing at regular intervals.

Thanks for great products.

Steve DeWitt






Saturday, 18 October 2014

Where To Get Your Own Knee Inferno Wrap


As noted in the two posts below, the Knee Inferno Wrap appears to be very beneficial in dealing with a variety of knee related conditions including ligament tears/strains along with issues affecting the meniscus (cartilage).

Consistent conservative treatment with a Knee Inferno Wrap® will stimulate blood flow to soothe your pain and treat damaged tissue - providing an incredible therapeutic experience!

To view more information on the Inferno Knee Wrap and to help determine if it would be a viable option for you, please call us toll free 1-866-237-9608 or please click the link below:


Published Article Indicates the Inferno Wrap is a Great Option for Healing Ligament Injuries

Sara Stringer is freelance writer who enjoys writing about natural health alternatives. Sara wrote a fantastic article regarding treatments for ligament injuries.

One of the treatments Sara wrote about was the Inferno Wrap!

"There are some heating products available that have been built on the basis of innovative science and technology. One of the great recovery options available is Inferno Wrap. This item promotes deep tissue healing and eliminates build-up of toxins."

"Wraps like Inferno wrap also allow individuals to move freely and they are easily portable, which means you can take your treatment solution wherever you go. They have the potential to prevent your condition from becoming chronic."


Friday, 17 October 2014

Knee Inferno Wrap Review from Mixed Martial Artist

The Knee Inferno Wrap is single-handily the best investment I have ever made for my knees, ever! Allow me to explain why, starting with a little knee history. In 1989 I tore my right ACL playing intramural basketball at a local community college. The college picked a cheap doctor & treated me as if I only had a torn meniscus. As a student, I did not have insurance of my own & I thought it was normal for my knee to keep popping out of socket after having surgery.

About five years later, I’m now living in Houston Texas, I broke my knee again, really bad, couldn’t walk, severe damage. Had insurance this time and really great doctor (little did I know he was the Houston Oilers Team doctor) and he finds that my ACL had been torn all these years & I would be lucky to save it but probably have to have a cadaver ACL, sorry but that was out of the question, it freaked me out thinking about it. Doctor saved my knee, made it really tight & rehab was really difficult. Since 1994 I have not been able to bend my knee & put the back of my heal to my hip, always had about a 3-4 inch gap. After the first two days using the Inferno Wrap I was touching my heal to my butt, WOW! I have also had my left meniscus operated on & had the same issue, but not as bad, now I can completely sit down on my left knee with no pain, the right is still coming along but at least I can still sit down on top my feet.

I’m 48 years old, I am extremely active for my age, I’m a Brazilian Jiu Jitsu instructor & competitive fighter. I starting competing this summer & won my first tournament in June, not long after I got the Knee Inferno. I was able to take it with me, use it before my match & able to fight like never before. I took up long-boarding as well as a means of cardio training since I hate to run for the oblivious reasons, and it has been a great joy to do that. The Knee Inferno is a part of me now for the rest of my life, I use it every night (sometimes I forget) and the difference in the morning is incredible.


I tell everyone in my gym that have knee problems, & as you can imaging we have knee issues in an MMA gym. Please let me know what I can do to do that.
 
Jeff Martinez 
Jiu Jitsu instructor & competitive fighter



Shoulder Inferno Wrap Review from Professional Boxer

Molly McConnell is a former two-time world boxing champion and runs a boxing academy in the great state of Oregon. Molly has been a happy user of Inferno Wrap for quite awhile now. I will let Molly's words speak for themselves...

"As a professional athlete, my body takes a lot of abuse during training. Boxing is very strenuous on the arms and shoulders and I have had a rotatorcuff injury for the past two years. The shoulders don’t get a lot of blood flow, so injuries don’t heal properly on their own. The injury had gotten so bad, I thought I might have to retire from the ring. Then I started using the Inferno Wrap and the Freezie Wrap every day.

I have been using the Inferno before a work out and up to 3 times a day. I use the Freezie after my work out or if I feel my knee is inflamed.

I use the Inferno Wrap before my workouts to relax and loosen up the muscles in my shoulder and increase the circulation. After a hard training session (sometimes up to 3 hours), I use the Freezie Wrap to deal with any remaining inflammation. My shoulder has felt better in the past two months than it has in the past two years!

I highly recommend both of these products to anyone with a chronic injury who is saddled with daily pain."

Molly McConnell, Top World Ranked Professional Female Boxer, Oregon




Molly McConnell and Sugar Ray Leonard

The complete Inferno and Freezie Wrap lines are available here:



Monday, 13 October 2014

Back/Hip Inferno Wrap - F.D.A. registered device



Here is information on how you can obtain your own Back/Hip Inferno Wrap:

http://shop.mendmeshop.com/product_info.php?products_id=137

Back/Hip Inferno review and an incredible story...

I purchased the Back/Hip Inferno Wrap in a last-ditch effort to help a partially torn gluteus medius tendon in my left hip.

Here’s the story:

I have suffered from fibromyalgia for 14 years. I know pain and I usually know how to deal with it. However, for the entire year of 2013, I had horrible left hip pain. I was told it was probably bursitis and had several injections into the hip joint and bursa.

Finally, in September 2013 I had an MRI which showed a partially torn gluteus medius tendon. My pain management physician said to me, “There’s absolutely nothing I can do for you, go see an orthopedic surgeon.” The orthopedic surgeon told me, “It’s not bad enough for surgery. There’s absolutely nothing I can do for you, use a cane and rest for six months to a year.”

I was devastated that there seemed to be no help and my fibromyalgia pain medications could not even touch the hip pain. So, I used a cane and did my best to rest, but I have my own catering business and four teenagers/young adults in my home. “Rest” is really not in my genetic makeup.

By April of 2014, the pain was still present and intense. I would have a couple of weeks of not needing a cane, but if I sat down wrong, I’d be in pain again and need the cane. I was extremely discouraged and quite frankly, fed up. One of my daughters was graduating in May and we had planned a graduation trip to Disneyland at the beginning of June. It would be two of my daughters, their friend, and their friend’s mom.

Desperate to try anything new, I found the information for your company online. Even though it was a hit to my budget, I felt inspired to try your product. I used it regularly leading up to our trip and even took it on our trip to use each evening.

Now, in the past several years, we have taken our children to Disneyland and after the first day in the park, I’ve needed a wheelchair to endure the rest of the trip. Forget about enjoying it. However, this time I was so wicked happy to wake up on our second day feeling good and not even needing my cane!!!! I made it through THREE days of Disneyland and a total of 12 hours driving a car with much less pain and stiffness.

I can totally attribute it to the Inferno wrap and quite honestly, God.

I am grateful for the Inferno wrap and still use it daily. Thank you!


Amy Helbig, USA










The Knee Inferno provided much needed relief

Did want to let you know that I was extremely pleased with both the Knee Inferno and the Knee Freezie Wrap that I ordered, the quality is outstanding and should serve our family well over the coming years when required.

The Knee Inferno provided much needed relief while I waited eight weeks for my appointment with an Orthopedic practice in my area - very glad I chose to make the investment!


J Fehr, Pennsylvania


Monday, 2 June 2014

Plantar Inferno Wrap Helped When Other Medical Options did not.

My husband and I are thrilled with the results he's getting from using the Plantar Inferno wrap.

He has suffered from an unusually large bone spur in his foot for the last 13 years, which understandably has severely limited his ability to walk comfortably.

He was told by several podiatrists that shoe inserts or surgery were his only option. The shoe fittings helped minimally at best and he was pondering foot surgery until he recently tried your foot wrap.

Even after the first treatment he noticed his foot felt better. He has been using it daily now for over a week and he can't believe how wonderful his foot feels.

Thank you for making a product that is really helping him.

D. Scoccia



Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Very Happy with both the Ankle Inferno and Plantar Inferno Wrap

What I can report is that the treatments make a difference.

I have a bone spur.  My routine is to start at 6:00 am because in the morning is when it hurts the most - wrapping my feet with the Plantar Inferno wrap and the Achilles Inferno wrap. I do the cold for 20 minutes, let it rest for 20 minutes, then do the hot for 20 minutes. 

Each day I'm able to do a little more in the way of household chores I am even starting to go swimming again.  I look out at the garden and dream of the day I can get back to work there.

I told my podiatrist about your product and he said that is exactly what he wants me to do...cold then hot and plenty of water. He asked for information about your products, so I am taking it with me at my next visit.

So, yes, all in all, I am happy with your product. But mostly I am pleased with your company.

Like this letter for example...

I am sure that you have hundreds of customers, but you make me feel like I'm the only one, or the most important.  I feel like you care that I am experiencing pain and you want your product to help me.  I wish you much success with your business.

Yours Truly,

Peggy D
Washington State, USA


Shoulder Inferno Wrap Review from Health Practitioner

As soon as I began using the shoulder Inferno product much of the swelling and pain went away.

I was impressed because I'm a cynical health practitioner.

But it does make total sense to move blood flow to tissue that needs to be repaired. There's really no other way -- except for surgery. And I'm trying to avoid that.

I'd say I have another 30-40% of arm use back.

Thank you MendMeShop for creating such a simple and effective product.

 Dr. Judith Valentine
 Health Practioner
USA



Monday, 26 May 2014

Inferno Wrap Reviews

A site dedicated to people who want to share their independent experience with the Inferno Wrap.

For those not familiar with Inferno Wrap, I thought I would begin by providing a little history on the device. 

First, the Inferno Wrap is an F.D.A. registered home medical device that was introduced to the world back in October of 2008. Brought to market by an innovative company located in Collingwood, Ontario - there are now tens of thousands of Inferno Wraps in use by individuals from all walks of life. From every day people to medical professionals and every one in between - successful treatment of a wide variety of muscle and soft tissue injuries has been experienced by many.

The premise behind the Inferno Wrap is simple...

Enhance your body's natural healing process by delivering key amount of oxygen, nutrients, and anti-bodies to the site of the injury. This in turn, gives the body the tools it needs to generate healthy amounts of new collagen and to reverse the damage (scar tissue) that has built up as a result of the injury.

While the process sounds simple, it is incredibly hard to achieve. In comparison to other modalities on the market that merely attempt to mask pain or provide a surface treatment - the Inferno Wrap does what they fail to accomplish - more complete and sustainable healing of muscle and soft tissue injuries.

Sit back and read through the many stories and comments about the Inferno Wrap that will be posted here in the upcoming weeks and months. 

Please note that results may vary. Remember to include your physician in choosing the best treatment option for you.

Having used the Inferno Wrap myself in the past for pulled back muscles and an achilles tendon injury, I am certainly a strong believer in the technology. You will see there are many stories like me out there and we welcome you to come back from time to time to hear from others as well.

The passion people have for the Inferno Wrap is quite incredible!