Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Chiropractor Using the Back and Ankle Inferno Wraps - A Review

I have been doing very good with your (Back and Ankle) products.  Have not had to use the cold much any more, just the inferno wrap and I can tell I am starting to improve with the device.

I did talk with someone a few weeks ago and she gave some usage recommendations.

So all in all,  your products and personal attention are great.

Dr. Richard - Chiropractor in South Carolina




Thursday, 24 November 2016

Shoulder Inferno Wrap Review - Makes My Rotator Cuff Pain Manageable

I love this wrap (Shoulder Inferno) and it's helping already.

This is the one thing that makes the rotator cuff pain manageable!

I'm grateful and I stand by this 100%!

L. Kranz.



Friday, 4 November 2016

Knee Inferno Wrap Review - Back to Work After 3 Weeks

I just love the Knee Inferno wrap. I honestly feel it has helped my recovery tremendously.  I also get acupuncture treatments for it as well as message.

Honestly though, the knee Inferno wrap plays the biggest role in my treatment.

You are right in saying it's not an overnight miracle cure, but it sure accelerates the process.

The fact that you guys are there for us every step of the way matters as well.  Your company is wonderful and that's a rarity these days.

I cannot say that my knee is totally healed yet, but definitely it has improved greatly and has turned a corner.

If I did not have the inferno wrap, I seriously doubt my return to work would have been that speedy. Three weeks with the Inferno Wrap and I was back to work.

Marie Callahan





Wednesday, 12 October 2016

My Review of the Shoulder Inferno Wrap for Bursitis

The Shoulder Inferno wrap is working well for my shoulder bursitis.

I went to my primary care doctor this week, and she was very interested in the treatments and the success - when little else was working in the last 5 months.

My shoulder pain has gone away completely, and so I am obviously very pleased with the results.

Karen from Scotia, New York


Thursday, 29 September 2016

I Avoided Plantar Fasciitis Surgery - With Help from The Plantar Inferno Wrap

The items purchased (Plantar Inferno and Freezie Wraps) are working out like a miracle. I have been suffering in both feet and the next thing I was looking at was surgery. NO WAY.

I found your web site and pondered over the expense for a couple weeks. I then thought "what the hey, it is cheaper than my co pay portion for any surgery what do I have to lose". So I ordered.

All I have to say is it is working FANTASTIC! Everybody in my household now wants to use my items for their ailments. My room mates Mother came over and noticed how well I was walking and asked me what I was doing with my feet to able to walk again. I shared and now she is thinking about buying the units.

A BIG THANK YOU TO MENDMESHOP.

M. Short - California


Friday, 16 September 2016

Knee Inferno Wrap Review - Very Effective For Me.

I found both the Knee Freezie and Inferno Wraps very effective - my knee is much better now.  I was able to discontinue use of the Inferno some weeks ago because of the improvement.

However, knees being what they are, I expect that sooner or later I will twist something and have pain. It is just a matter of time before my active lifestyle catches up to me.

When it does, I will get out the Cold wrap then switch off to the Inferno again.

Pamela Klein




Thursday, 1 September 2016

Does The Inferno Wrap Work? You Bet It Does.

This is the best investment I ever made in terms of a healing device. I have two Inferno Wraps - one for the elbow and one for the knee, but I pretty much use them anywhere on the body where I'm hurting.

 Before the Inferno Wrap, I could only play a limited amount of tennis because my right elbow would be in too much pain. Since the wrap, I'm playing tennis four to five times a week, plus practices on the other days, and the elbow is fine.

 Ditto with the knees. I used to put pain cream and neoprene sleeves on both knees and they used to be perpetually sore from getting beaten up on the hard courts. Since the wrap, my knees have healed up and I don't need sleeves or anything else during play. I've used the wrap on a sore ankle and a pulled back. It definitely accelerates the healing process. I've been recommending these wraps pretty much to any tennis player I meet who has joint ailments.

 The products are high quality and I've used them for years now.

Steve DeWitt



Monday, 15 August 2016

Wrist Inferno BFST Wrap Review

I recently went to a Rheumatologist and was diagnosed with DeQuervains tenosynovitis.

I was tested and treated with a cortisone shot, pain medication and was told to continue using the brace I bought previous to the visit. The shot may have lasted all of 4 hours.

I went online to research the condition and treatment.

I ordered the Wrist Inferno Wrap immediately after reading the reviews and what it could do for the pain I was experiencing. To my surprise this wrap starting working within a couple of days. I could not believe it! Although this treatment indicates it would take at least 4 to 6 weeks, I am experiencing relief already. The nodule beneath my thumb where I was experiencing the spasms has disappeared.

THIS PRODUCT really works!

I am so greatful to you and endorse this product 100%. I am hoping to be completely healed with continued use soon. Thank you so much for creating a product that TRULY WORKS. I use as recommended 3 times a day including in the office.

I rate this product as EXCELLENT!

Pamela Henry 





Thursday, 28 July 2016

An Amazing Athlete Who Used The Ankle Achilles Inferno Wrap

 An amazing story from an amazing woman named  Lindsay Nielsen - one of our truly inspirational customers. Lindsay had been dealing with a chronic Achilles tendon injury and came to MendMeShop for help.

Lindsay was the world’s first female leg amputee to complete the IronMan Triathlon. She also represented the USA at the 2000 Paralympics in Sydney.

In addition to the great accomplishments above, she has held many records in track for both speed and distance, winning numerous awards and receiving many accolades along the way.

After using our products for only a short period of time, Lindsay wrote us to say..

" I'm now able to run four times a week. My injury isn't gone but it is dramatically improved and getting better each week. My son is now trying to steal my machine to help him with a chronic wrist problem. If you are looking for results, I recommend the MendMeShop."

Lindsay has proven that when you set your mind to something and put in the effort, then you can accomplish great things.




Thursday, 16 June 2016

Ankle Inferno Wrap Feels Great

Here is a quick review of the Ankle Inferno Wrap found on our Facebook page.

"This is a Inferno Wrap. I use it 3 times a day on my left ankle. It is an electromagnetic heating system. It enable heat to go way down in your tissues to promote blood flow to injured tissues. It feels great."



Friday, 27 May 2016

The effect of heat application on pain, stiffness, physical function and quality of life in patients with knee osteoarthritis.

Here is why anyone dealing with Knee Osteoarthritis should consider the Knee Inferno Wrap as an integral part of their treatments.

The aim of the study below was to evaluate the effect of local heat application on pain, stiffness, physical function and quality of life in patients with knee osteoarthritis.

The Western Ontario and McMaster Universities pain and Western Ontario and McMaster Universities disability scores of the patients with knee osteoarthritis in control and intervention groups before and after the intervention were compared, and the differences for both scores in the change were found to be statistically significant (p < 0.05). Moreover, statistically significant differences were found between the control and intervention group patients in terms of changes in the scores for physical function, pain and general health perception (p < 0.05)

It was found that heat application every other day decreased pain and disability of the patients with knee osteoarthritis. Also, heat application was found to improve the subdimensions of quality of life scores of physical function, pain and general health perception of patients.



Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Ankle Achilles Inferno Wrap Review - Healing My Tendonosis

I purchased the Inferno wrap and Freezie wrap to treat a chronic Achilles tendonosis (MICROSCOPIC TEARS OF THE TENDON AT THE INSERTION).

During the later part of 2008 I was experiencing a lot of tight muscle and tendons. I started the new year with good intention and determined to work on stretching that included following a home yoga program. I am familiar with yoga but admit that I was too aggressive with the stretching that comes from the 'downward dog' position. I believe this aggravated an already existing condition in the Achilles insertion area, this combined with the stress of a late January 5KM road race caused enough pain in the Achilles tendon to force me to discontinue running.

I sought medical attention from my family physician who referred me to physiotherapy. Through the early stage of therapy I continued to do regular bike workouts. Unfortunately the pain increased to the point that I had to stop both running and cycling. I attended physiotherapy for just over two months going once a week receiving massage to the injured area, ultrasound, cortisone by patch and ice. I was religious in following the gentle stretching and strengthening routine at home between physio visits.

After these two months with little improvement they released me with the instruction to continue with the stretching, strength exercises and ice. I was still in pain and could not run or cycle without causing further damage, walking was painful.

I searched for other solutions and found the information on the MendMeShop web site. Although skeptical, I purchased the wraps out of desperation, received the product, read all the literature for use and started into a daily routine.

Within 7 days I started to experience a reduction in the constant pain.

Within 9 days I was walking without a constant reminder of the injury.

 I tried doing a ride and although the short 13 mile ride was enjoyable I started to feel the injury flair up again. The injury is not completely healed (it has only been less than 2 weeks since the treatments were started). The progress I am experiencing gives me hope that with a continued discipline of home treatment using the products, gentle stretching and the use of wearing a brace on my foot while sleeping to prevent the tendon from retracting - I will in time bring about the full healing of the injured area.

John Carey





Thursday, 14 April 2016

Elbow Inferno BFST Wrap Review - Healed My Aching Elbow

This has been life-changing for me. I developed tennis elbow over the years, and nothing brought relief. The Inferno Wrap is awesome and I am very very happy I purchased it. It's made a huge difference and has helped my elbows heal. You need to use it as directed and give it time to heal your body. That might mean several weeks, which is why the product guarantee gives you two full months to use it and still have the ability to return it if it doesn't help you. 

I started getting positive results within a week, using it 2 or 3 times a day for the 20 minutes each elbow each session. I went from not being able to lift a pot full of water to lifting it with no pain. I wish I had found these wraps years ago. For me it's a quality of life and pain-elimination solution. I'm a happy wrap user.

Lisa L.





Friday, 25 March 2016

Wrist Inferno Wrap Review - Effective Blood Flow Stimulation Therapy

I am very pleased, especially with the inferno wrap.

At first when I received it, I was wondering if it was going to really help, more than my heating pad. I can tell you today, my wrist has gotten so much better!

I use the inferno wrap every evening in my down time before heading to bed, on the weekend did use it much more and believe that did help. I had severely stretched/pulled the tendons in my wrist, became very painful, going about the routines of life.

I am so very happy with the purchase and am a big fan of the Mendmeshop, thanks for helping me to get my life back on the road to being somewhat normal! I do like the freezie wrap too, being able to put it on and leave it there but still move around.

 I will surely recommend your site to anyone I know in the future that injures themselves and wants to be on the road to recovery as soon as possible.

Casey Brown


Saturday, 12 March 2016

Back/Hip Inferno Wrap - blood flow stimulation therapy

Dear MendMeShop,

I have used the Hip inferno device for 9 days now. The results so far are great.

I have bursitis and have been getting injections - which were helping less and less.

With your Back/Hip Inferno Wrap, the pain has lessened dramatically. The swelling has gone down as well as the tingling and the numbness in my hip. This is remarkable and welcomed relief as I have a vacation planned in 2 weeks and now I can't wait.

You also spoke to me on the phone about my chronic back pain from an L5-S1 Spondylolithesis - and I would like to try it (Inferno Wrap).

Again Thanks for your product. It has certainly increased the "Quality of my Life" already.

Regards,

Steve Jennings 


Friday, 26 February 2016

Knee Inferno and Knee Freezie Wrap Review

I still am amazed at how the inferno wrap helped!

I don't remember if I told you this, but about 20 years ago I had orthoscopic surgery on my knee. It never got back to normal.

Lost a lot of flexibility in that knee and suffered with pain mostly at night. Thought it was arthritis. It felt out of joint and I was painful to straighten it at night. And when I would get up out of bed or after sitting for awhile I would have to "ease" into position to be able to walk on it.

Last fall, I injured my knee in the garden. It was very painful to bear weight on it. In fact I was scooting around the house in an office chair on wheels. The doctor said the 'popping' in my knee was due to out-of-place ligament from the orthoscopic surgery.

I started using the inferno wrap and ice wrap alternatively and still can't believe how fast my knee healed. 

About a week ago I started doing water aerobics and it feels soooo good!

I do have a lot of arthritis, and it's bone-on-bone. However the pain in straightening that knee is no longer there! All those years of pain seem more like a bad dream! It's wonderful to be able to get up from sitting and move freely! Now my goal is to strengthen my knee with exercise.

Thank you so much for the wraps!


Margaret 







Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Does The Inferno Wrap Work? You Bet it Does....

I'm reporting into you that the shoulder wrap is working so good. Much of my pain is gone now. 
I have good movement of the arm and I can raise it up over head now and around to the back. Before I started the treatments I was not able to do these things.

I am a believer of your product and I will continue to use it.

I went to my Doctor today for my yearly physical and I told her about me ordering this wrap, as I did not want to go through another surgery on the rotator-cuff. I just got done doing my overhead pulley exercises on my arms and then I put on the wrap and it felt so good.

I still am being very careful as to not over use the arm.

Just thought you would like to hear my progress and I am very happy with the results so far!

L. Ranes
Montana, USA





Thursday, 28 January 2016

Marathon Runner Benefiting from the Knee Inferno and Freezie Wraps

I am very impressed with the Knee Freezie and Inferno Wraps. I started to get some relief immediately and believe that i am on the road to a full recovery.

I am 57 years old and run marathons and ultra-marathons. When training, I run about 40 miles per week.

Bill
Marathon Competitor, Maryland, USA


Tuesday, 12 January 2016

My Shoulder Inferno Wrap and Tortoise Shellz are working wonderfully at present

My inferno wrap and tortoise shellz are working wonderfully at present.

So, thank you for your exceptional customer. Every experience has been
a pleasurable one. Thanks for your ingenuity and your service.

Etta Brown